What’s On

Date Doors Line-up Price
Thu 24 Apr 8:00 PM £4 adv / £6 otd Raglans + Buzz Cut + Den Haag Raglans + Buzz Cut + Den Haag £4 adv / £6 otd Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 10:00 PM Free Entry El Bronson El Bronson Free Entry Full Details
Sat 26 Apr 8:00 PM £5 adv / £7 otd Delora + Neverstar + The Urbanes + Secret From Richard Delora + Neverstar + The Urbanes + Secret From Richard £5 adv / £7 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr 8:00 PM Free Entry Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Free Entry Full Details
Mon 28 Apr 8:00 PM £2 (includes rollover) Quiz Night Quiz Night £2 (includes rollover) Full Details
Tue 29 Apr 8:00 PM £6 adv / £8 otd JAWS + HAUS + Lucid JAWS + HAUS + Lucid £6 adv / £8 otd Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd FutureAges + Jenny Hepton + One White Crow + Special Guest FutureAges + Jenny Hepton + One White Crow + Special Guest £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 May 8:00 PM £4 adv / £6 otd Godfrey + White Fly + Sun Up Godfrey + White Fly + Sun Up £4 adv / £6 otd Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 10:30 PM Free Entry Cold Harbour Cold Harbour Free Entry Full Details
Sat 3 May 8:00 PM £5 adv / £7 otd Fugitive Kind + UnderView + Trampolene + The Bluebook Project Fugitive Kind + UnderView + Trampolene + The Bluebook Project £5 adv / £7 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May 7:30 PM SOLD OUT The Subways The Subways SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 May 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd KOLO + The Vulz + Audio Asylum + Your Last Desires KOLO + The Vulz + Audio Asylum + Your Last Desires £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details
Wed 7 May 8:00 PM £8.50 adv / £10 otd Courtney Barnett + Honeyblood Courtney Barnett + Honeyblood £8.50 adv / £10 otd Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May 8:00 PM £4 adv / £6 otd Everything Zen + Ragweed + Blind Tides + Michael Mullinger Everything Zen + Ragweed + Blind Tides + Michael Mullinger £4 adv / £6 otd Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May 10:00 PM Free Entry Head Head Free Entry Full Details
Sat 10 May 9:00 PM £8 adv / £10 otd Higher On Maiden Higher On Maiden £8 adv / £10 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 May 8:00 PM Free Entry Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Free Entry Full Details
Mon 12 May 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Richard Herring Richard Herring SOLD OUT Full Details
Tue 13 May 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd Red Pearl + Wildfowl + Slumber Girls Red Pearl + Wildfowl + Slumber Girls £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 May 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd Brawlers + Saving Sebastian + Man Made + Ashley Falls Brawlers + Saving Sebastian + Man Made + Ashley Falls £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 May 8:00 PM £4 adv / £6 otd IDIOM + Valens + Shadowstrike IDIOM + Valens + Shadowstrike £4 adv / £6 otd Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 May 10:30 PM Free Entry The Thing Is... The Thing Is... Free Entry Full Details
Sat 17 May 8:00 PM £5 adv / £7 otd The Zipheads + My Little Empire + White Line Diaries + Tantrum The Zipheads + My Little Empire + White Line Diaries + Tantrum £5 adv / £7 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 May 8:00 PM Free Entry Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Free Entry Full Details
Tue 20 May 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd Tubries + Fluid Root + Black Pilots + Charlies Uniform Tubries + Fluid Root + Black Pilots + Charlies Uniform £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 May 8:00 PM £3 adv / £5 otd Love To Folk: ABI + Sophie Ray + Gwinny + Emi McDade Love To Folk: ABI + Sophie Ray + Gwinny + Emi McDade £3 adv / £5 otd Full Details
Thu 22 May 8:00 PM £4 adv / £6 otd Sean Grant & The Wolfgang + Dumbjaw + Exit Black + Guns of Anarchy Sean Grant & The Wolfgang + Dumbjaw + Exit Black + Guns of Anarchy £4 adv / £6 otd Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 May 10:00 PM Free Entry Nevermind Nevermind Free Entry Full Details
Sat 24 May 8:00 PM £5 adv / £7 otd Papa Shango + Cries Wolf + Young Minorities Papa Shango + Cries Wolf + Young Minorities £5 adv / £7 otd Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 May 8:00 PM Free Entry Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Blue Angel Acoustic Cafe: Various Artists Free Entry Full Details
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...